FREE Online Herbal Classes

I’ve asked around for a day or two now to see what you wanted me to post today but no takers so I am going to talk to you a bit about my Free Online Herbal Classes.

You may or may not yet know that The Dancing Herbalist has an amazing website, not just a blog and Facebook page. I really want to get good information out there about herbs so that you can easily find some simple things to wet your whistle about using herbs yourself. I decided a few months back to start a free class series on my website.

Ya, there is a catch, but it is an important one. I wanted to make sure these classes not only had good quality information that was usable but also good videos that show how to made and do all of the things I talk about. So I need a good video camera and other equipment to do so.

How was I going to do this? I want to share the information but I do not have the funds to put towards new equipment. So then our Go Fund Me came into existence. Well if you want more content on the free herbal class series, I want to give it to you but I need a the equipment to do so. By donating to TDH Go Fund Me page you help support us in directly growing our free classes.

This makes sense. Rather than paying for a $40 class, if everyone donates $10 we will be there  in no time to all having over $400 worth in free classes to take right online.

kitchen medicine class.pngI know most of you that read this will still not be able to give and I understand, I am a struggling herbalist after all. I hope you will be able to see the value of what I have already developed for you so that we can keep it growing if you keep sharing it. The best thing you can do to help it grow is to share it.

I also highly recommend you sign up for our newsletter if you want to see more of this program. In November we will be having our customer appreciation month where we hope to have all of the classes open for use for 3 days each so you can get a taste of them and hopefully donate so they can stay up, be completed, and be available for all interested herbalists to start or continue their learning in a free and easy method.

Thanks for listening and be sure to check out the first class that is posted now for your enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

